GHG Harparkash College of Education for Women, Sidhwan Khurd

Merit Positions of Panjab University B.Ed. Examination

Year	Name of the Student	Position	
1972	Charanjit Kaur	2 nd	
1972	Harsharan Kaur	3 rd	
1976	Dharamjit	4 th	
1977	Rita	4 th	
1978	Yadinder	2 nd	
1978	Veena	4 th	
1979	Rajinder Pal Kaur	2 nd	
1980	Alka Chawla	1 st	
1980	Paramjit Kaur	4 th	
1982	Amarjit Kaur	1 st	
1982	Gurjit Kaur	3 rd	
1982	Saroj Bala	4 th	
1983	Poonam	2 nd	
1983	Sangeeta	3 rd	
1983	Rajinder	4 th	
1984	Varinderjit	2 nd	
1985	Puneet Sodhi	1 st	
1986	Honey Goraya	3 rd	
1989	Amar Baljit	2 nd	
1992	Parminder Kaur Sibia	2 nd	
1993	Balwinder Kaur	3 rd	
1994	Joginder Kaur Chawala	2 nd	
1996	Gaganjyot Kaur	1 st	
1999	Bhavna Mehta	4 th	
2002	Jasbir Kaur	3 rd	
2003	Manpreet Kaur Gill	5 th	
2003	Meenakshi	6 th	
2004	Harneesh Kaur	3 rd	
2005	Narinder Kaur	2 nd	
2011	Jolly Mahajan	15 th	
2011	Jasvir Kaur	16 th	
2013	Richa Gupta	7 th	
2013	Seema Juneja	11 th	
2013	Ritu Dhir	14 th	

2015	Kiranjit Kaur Virdi	4 th
2023	Kritika Bansal	9 th
2024 (Sem. III)	Rupinder Kaur	5th